International Scientific Committee

IAHR Committee on Groundwater Hydraulics and Management

Xavi Sanchez-Vila 
Department of Geotechnical Engineering and Geosciences 
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain 
Email: xavier.sanchez-vila@upc.edu

Alberto Guadagnini 
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Idraulica, Ambientale, Infrastrutture Viarie e Rilevamento (D.I.I.A.R.)
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
E-mail: alberto.guadagnini@polimi.it

Nadim Copty 
Institute of Environmental Sciences 
Bogazici University 
34342 Bebek 
Istanbul, TURKEY 
e-mail: ncopty@boun.edu.tr

Yoram Rubin 
Department of Civil Engineering
University of California 
Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
e-mail: rubin@ce.berkeley.edu

Philippe Renard 
Centre of Hydrogeology and Geothermics (CHYN)
Institute of Geology and Hydrogeology
University of Neuchâtel
CH - 2009 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
E-mail: philippe.renard@unine.ch

Sabine Attinger
Department Computational Hydrosystems, 
Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany 
Institute of Geosciences, Friedrich Schiller University Jena , Germany
E-mail: sabine.attinger@ufz.de

Yangwen Jia 
Department of Water Resources
China Institute of Water Resources & Hydropower Research (IWHR)
Beijing 100038, China 
E-mail: jiayw@iwhr.com

Jaime Gomez
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Departamento de Ingeniería Hidráulica y Medio Ambiente
Grupo de Hidrogeología 
46022 Valencia, Spain
Email: jgomez@upv.es

Rachid Ababou
Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse
Alleé du Professeur Camille Soula 
F-31400 Toulouse, France
E-mail: ababou@imft.fr

Lakshmi Narasimharao 
Dept. of Geology
S.V. University
Tirupati – 517 502, India
E-mail: doctor_rao@hotmail.com